Happy Independence Day from Sew, O’Susannah!

Sew, O’Susannah hopes your Independence Day is filled with fireworks and you share the day with family and friends. Be safe!

This is a picture of an antique quilt that I think was in a show that my mother attended about 1991. I don’t think she was able to get any better picture or view of this so I have taken a picture of a picture. I happen to love this design and think it would be fun to reproduce. What do you think? Would you reproduce it as it is or would you change something? What would you change?

Antique Flag Quilt

Antique Flag Quilt

Don’t forget to post your comments, share, Pin, Tweet or post to Facebook, etc. If you have a picture you want me to post, email it to me and I’ll get it up.

Thanks for reading and have a spectacular 4th of July…Betsy

Leave a Reply

